Reference Information

Who could give you more objective reference information than our customers themselves? Read here what our customers say about us:

„The combination of extensive shareholder services expertise and solid IT competence convinced me.“
– Markus Hirt

„As a long-time expert on shareholders' meetings, I can understand why GVMANAGER is the most frequently used shareholders' meeting tool in Switzerland: absolute system reliability combined with professional support.“
– Marco Schianchi

„The DEVIGUS staff's in-depth knowledge of all aspects of the share register and the Annual Shareholders' Meeting was a great advantage for the implementation of the shareholder portal.“
– André Bosson

„AREGIS relieves us of monotonous bookings through the possibility of automatic booking of orders that are easy to process, thus giving us sufficient time to process more important and complex orders.“
– Robert Rohner

„We know AREGIS as a user-friendly share register system that is modular and equipped with powerful automatisms.“
– Ursula Holliger

„In addition to the high-quality software, DEVIGUS' competent and likeable employees are a strength of the company. We really haven't regretted the change from Nimbus to AREGIS for a moment!“
– Hugo Düggelin

„The outsourcing of the share register to the DEVIGUS Shareholder Service works flawlessly. We receive all the required information on time and in top quality. In addition to the competence, the helpfulness of the employees completes the professional offer in a pleasant way.“
– Philipp Marti

„The fact that the DEVIGUS systems are running well has already been said. What really impressed me was the professional competence and its practical relevance down to the last detail. The execution of our very demanding Annual Shareholders' Meeting has met the quality promise we made earlier in every respect.“
– Ingrid Kaserer

Referenzauskünfte

Wer könnte Ihnen objektivere Referenzauskünfte geben als unsere Kunden selbst? Lesen Sie hier, was unsere Kunden über uns sagen:

„Die Kombination des umfangreichen Shareholder-Services-Fachwissens mit solider IT-Kompetenz hat mich überzeugt.“
– Markus Hirt

„Als langjähriger Kenner von Generalversammlungen kann ich verstehen, weshalb GVMANAGER das am häufigsten eingesetzte Generalversammlungs-Tool in der Schweiz ist: absolute System-Verlässlichkeit in Kombination mit einem professionellen Support.“
– Marco Schianchi

„Das profunde Wissen der DEVIGUS-Mitarbeiter über alle Aspekte des Aktienregister und der Generalversammlung war für die Implementierung des Aktionärsportals von grossem Vorteil.“
– André Bosson

„AREGIS entlastet uns durch die Möglichkeit der automatischen Verbuchung einfach abzuwickelnder Aufträge von den monotonen Buchungen und lässt uns dadurch genügend Zeit, um wichtigere und komplexe Aufträge zu bearbeiten.“
– Robert Rohner

„Wir kennen AREGIS als ein benutzerfreundliches Aktienregistersystem, welches modular aufgebaut und mit leistungsfähigen Automatismen ausgestattet ist.“
– Ursula Holliger

„Nebst der qualitativ hochwertigen Software sind die kompetenten und sympathischen Mitarbeiter eine Stärke der DEVIGUS. Wir haben den Wechsel von Nimbus auf AREGIS wirklich keinen Augenblick bereut!“
– Hugo Düggelin

„Das Outsourcing des Aktienregisters beim Shareholder Service der DEVIGUS klappt einwandfrei. Wir erhalten alle benötigten Informationen zeitgerecht und in Topqualität. Neben der Kompetenz rundet die Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiter das professionelle Angebot auf angenehme Weise ab.“
– Philipp Marti

„Dass die DEVIGUS-Systeme gut laufen, hat sich bereits umhergesprochen. Was mich wirklich beeindruckt hat, ist die Fachkompetenz und deren Praxisbezug bis ins Detail. Die Ausführung unserer sehr anspruchsvollen Generalversammlung hat dem zuvor abgegebenen Qualitätsversprechen in jeder Beziehung entsprochen.“
– Ingrid Kaserer